Peachtree Charter Flag Football is Canceled tonight due to field conditions!
Kickball Schedule

September 2022 Kickball (OPEN) Recreational - Buckhead - Sunday Afternoons

Sunday, September 25

Byes
Indy Super Team (ASSC), Lessard's Labradoodle, Natural Born Kickers (ASSC), One Kick Wonders. (ASSC)
  Field 1
11:00 AM
 
  Playmakers [19]
vs
 
  Commit Tax Fraud [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 2

Double Headers
Lessard's Labradoodle
Byes
Indy Super Team (ASSC)
  Field 2
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 9

Double Headers
Natural Born Kickers (ASSC), One Kick Wonders. (ASSC)
Byes
Indy Super Team (ASSC)
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 16

Byes
Indy Super Team (ASSC)
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 23

Byes
Indy Super Team (ASSC)
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 30

Double Headers
Commit Tax Fraud, One Kick Wonders. (ASSC)
Byes
Indy Super Team (ASSC)
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 6

Double Headers
Natural Born Kickers (ASSC)
Byes
Commit Tax Fraud, Indy Super Team (ASSC)
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 13

Double Headers
Indy Super Team (ASSC)
Byes
Natural Born Kickers (ASSC), One Kick Wonders. (ASSC)
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 20

Double Headers
Commit Tax Fraud
Byes
Natural Born Kickers (ASSC), One Kick Wonders. (ASSC)
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)