Flag Football Schedule

March 2024 7v7 Flag Football (Mixed Gender) - Recreational - Dunwoody (MJCCA) - Thursdays

Thursday, March 21

JCC Banner
Double Headers
Flag Strippers (ASSC)
Byes
CRIMSON TIDE, The Tight Ends (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 28

Byes
No Punt Intended
  Field 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

Byes
Flag Strippers (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

Byes
No Punt Intended
  Field 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM
 
  CRIMSON TIDE [18]
vs
 
  Super Mario Bros [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 18

Byes
Super Mario Bros
  Field 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

Byes
CRIMSON TIDE
  Field 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Byes
The Tight Ends (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

Byes
Flag Strippers (ASSC)
  Field 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM
 
  CRIMSON TIDE [32]
vs
 
  Super Mario Bros [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

Byes
Super Mario Bros
  Field 1
7:45 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
playoff
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)