Basketball Schedule

April 2024 Basketball 5v5 (Men's) - Intermediate - Buckhead (FLC) - Tuesdays

Tuesday, April 23

Byes
GCIAS
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  BCG [38]
vs
  Motion Monstarz [50]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 30

Byes
BCG
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Bucket$ [58]
vs
  GCIAS [50]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 7

Byes
Motion Monstarz
  Court 1
6:00 PM
  GCIAS [60]
vs
  BCG [46]

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 14

Byes
WestRock Hoopers
  Court 1
6:00 PM
  BCG [38]
vs
  Bucket$ [58]

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 21

FLC Hosting Elections- NO GAMES

Tuesday, May 28

Byes
LA FITNESS’ Finest
  Court 1
6:00 PM
  Motion Monstarz [45]
vs
  GCIAS [39]

7:00 PM
  Bucket$ [44]
vs
  WestRock Hoopers [59]

8:00 PM
  Hoop Hustlers (ASSC) [40]
vs
  BCG [29]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 4

Byes
Bucket$
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  WestRock Hoopers [58]
vs
  BCG [47]

8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 11

Byes
BCG, GCIAS, Motion Monstarz
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 25

Byes
Bucket$, LA FITNESS’ Finest , WestRock Hoopers
  Court 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 2

Byes
Hoop Hustlers (ASSC)
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 9

PLAYOFFS